Wall of Fame

The CLC Board approved the creation of a CLC Wall of Fame at our Cadillac & LaSalle Club Museum and Research Center located at The Gilmore Museum in Hickory Corners. As you will see from the qualifications of our first inductee, the standards for this honor are high.

Wall of Fame Inductees

Carl Steig - 2015

Norman Uhlir – 2016


Ron Van Gelderen – 2016


Larry Lesiger - 2018




We are very fortunate to have a sponsor to work with and underwrite most of the cost of the Wall of Fame commemorative plaques. Our partnership is with Fusion Cast, a firm in the business of providing engineered metal casting technology. One product they offer for sale is a bronze casting of your Cadillac or LaSalle. You will also see their branding with our Wall of Fame.  

Selection Committee

Selection Committee selects the inductees to the Wall of Fame.

The Wall of Fame Selection Committee includes two past presidents and representatives from the museum board, the regional vice presidents and the awards committee:
  • Barry Wheeler, CLC Past President
  • Glenn Brown, CLC Past President
  • Don Hoelscher, CLCMRC Vice President
  • Phil Terry, Western Regions VP
  • Martina Butler, Awards Committee Co-Chair

Wall of Fame
nomination form


PO Box 30972, Gahanna, Ohio 43230-0972 | (614) 478-4622 | Contact Us