Regions, Chapters & Affiliates

The Cadillac & LaSalle Club, Inc. has many regions across the United States and chapters and affiliates worldwide. Belonging to a region provides to attend meetings, shows and other old car events throughout the year. These are active and avid members who love their cars and are involved with the hundreds of events they produce yearly.

For a list of Regional VPs, see the Officers and Directors page.


*Year following name denotes when the Region, Chapter or Affiliate was accorded official status by the CLC board of directors.

REGIONS

A Region shall consist of Club members within a defined geographic area who are recognized as a cohesive group of the Club.


CHAPTERS

A Chapter shall consist of Club members who have a special interest in a particular year or range of years, model, type or description of Cadillacs and/ or LaSalles, and who are recognized as a cohesive group of the Club.


INTERNATIONAL AFFILIATES

An International Affiliate shall be a club which is organized outside the United States of America, which has purposes similar to the Club’s purposes as described in Article I, Section 2 of this Constitution, and which is neither a part of the Club nor an agent of the Club but which is recognized by the Club as an organization with similar purposes.


 

REGIONS


Northeastern Regions

Jeff Montgomery
102 Fifth St
Edison, NJ 08837
732-225-7387
732-406-9120 mobile
EMAIL

NEW ENGLAND

Rick Ciavarro
(978) 927-7212
sircadilac@aol.com
WEBSITE

NEW YORK

CAPITAL DISTRICT (Albany)
William Tomak
(518) 863-8463, (518) 423-6653
williamtomak@msn.com
cadillaclasallecapdist.org

NORTH JERSEY

Lois Harriman, co-director
(201) 888-8727
cadclubnj@gmail.com
mrtv200@aol.com
WEBSITE

NY-CT TWO RIVERS

(formerly Lower Hudson Valley)
George Berger
(203) 826-7477
gbergie55@aol.com
WEBSITE

RARITAN RIVER

(Central/northern New Jersey)
Jeff Montgomery
(732) 406-9120
monty5131@gmail.com
WEBSITE

UPPER SUSQUEHANNA

(Northeast Pennsylvania)
Alan Harris
(570) 655-6366
alvivharris@gmail.com
WEBSITE

VALLEY FORGE (Philadelphia)

Mike Stinson
(267) 251-8588
michael.c.stinson46@gmail.com
WEBSITE

WESTERN NEW YORK

James Greco
(716) 818-8143
skyhawk1860@yahoo.com
WEBSITE


Southeastern Regions

Grady Davis
PO Box 8049
4123 Capital Drive
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
252-985-2500 x 201
252-903-4246 Mobile
EMAIL

CAROLINA (Charlotte)

Travis Dowell Jr.
(704) 804-0806
travisdowelljr@gmail.com
WEBSITE

CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA

Richard Sills
(301) 467-1212, (202) 862-5964
richard.sills@hklaw.com

CENTRAL VIRGINIA (Richmond)

Ron Threadgill
(804) 363-4055
redcad59@pipeline.com
WEBSITE

FLORIDA SUNCOAST

(Tampa Bay)
Thomas Jevcak
(813) 837-3111
flcadillacs@aol.com
WEBSITE

HAMPTON ROADS

(Southeast Virginia)
R. Dan Dixon
(757) 934-3420
ddixon63@gmail.com
WEBSITE

KENTUCKY–TENNESSEE

Paul White
(615) 352-1344
paulrwhitelaw@comcast.net

NORTH CAROLINA EASTERN (Raleigh/Durham)

Craig A. Ashby
(919) 577-5570, (919) 285-5703
cashby11@nc.rr.com
WEBSITE

PEACH STATE (Atlanta)

Doug Bailey
(770) 992-8394
jdouglasbailey@bellsouth.net
WEBSITE

PITTSBURGH

Steve Ehrin, co-director
(412) 251-6104
drbassme@hotmail.com
Joe Kress, co-director
(412) 431-5972
jakress21@yahoo.com
WEBSITE

POTOMAC (Maryland/northern Virginia/Washington, D.C.)

Vince Taliano
(301) 258-8321
eddieamendo@comcast.net
WEBSITE

SOUTH FLORIDA

(Miami/Fort Lauderdale/
West Palm Beach)
John Houlsby
(561) 706-3202
 john.c.houlsby4@comcast.net


Central Regions

Gary Fisher, Regional VP
(614) 799-8639, (614) 403-9899
centralvp@cadillaclasalleclub.org

BADGER (Wisconsin)

Thomas Sanders
(414) 517-1345
director@badgerclc.com
WEBSITE

BUCKEYE (Cincinnati)

Bob Andrews
(513) 777-4671
hoofsnwheels@twc.com

CENTRAL OHIO (Columbus)

Ed Ayers
(614) 560-5542
ed.ayers@att.net

INDIANA

Warner Young
(317) 842-7990
warneryoung@msn.com
WEBSITE

IOWA CROSSROADS

(Des Moines)
Steve Fox
(515) 965-1233
foxenterprises@yahoo.com
WEBSITE

MOTOR CITY (Detroit)

Paul Ayres
(248) 553-2053
payres@flash.net
WEBSITE

NORTHSTAR (Minnesota)

Gene Rafferty
(763) 780-0386
cadlimo76@yahoo.com
WEBSITE

NORTHWEST OHIO (Toledo)

William Shepherd
(567) 277-6215
cadillacdude1@gmail.com
WEBSITE

ST. LOUIS

Kevin Williams
(314) 481-9111
stlwc1@yahoo.com
WEBSITE

WEST MICHIGAN

Michael Heinz
(616) 837-6928, (616) 914-1543
caddydaddy1960@gmail.com

WEST OF THE LAKE (Chicago)

Fred Butalla III
(815) 730-6044
FLbutalla@sbcglobal.net
WEBSITE


Southwestern Regions

Tim Coy, Regional VP
(303) 673-0011, (303) 673-0463
southwestvp@cadillaclasalleclub.org

CENTRAL PLAINS (Wichita)

Joseph Kausse
(316) 734-7883
jkausse@gmail.com

CENTRAL TEXAS

(Austin/San Antonio)
Ken Karrer
(512) 626-7268
kenneth.karrer@gmail.com

GULF COAST (Houston)

Bill Golasinski
(832) 439-2940
billgolasinski@outlook.com

MISSOURI VALLEY

(Kansas City)
Steve Christensen
(913) 940-8555
caddy4961@outlook.com
WEBSITE

NEW MEXICO (Albuquerque)

Nick Manole
(505) 934-4655
nmanole@aol.com

NORTH TEXAS (Dallas/Fort Worth)

Rubye Hubbard
(817) 996-8066
rubyemusser@gmail.com
WEBSITE

ROCKY MOUNTAIN (Denver)

Bob Lyons
(720) 810-8417
director@rmrclc.com
WEBSITE


Western Regions

Phil Terry, Regional VP
(602) 840-4308, (602) 903-3762
westvp@cadillaclasalleclub.org

LAS VEGAS

DR Rawson
(702) 701-0378
dr@Lasvegasclc.com
WEBSITE

MOUNT HOOD (Oregon)

Johnny McCauley
(503) 661-3299
bonjonmc@comcast.net
WEBSITE

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA (Bay Area)

Jeff Nielsen
(650) 740-5204
jnielsen2219@gmail.com
WEBSITE

PACIFIC NORTHWEST (Washington)

Robert A. LeCoque
(425) 226-7875
rLecoque@msn.com
WEBSITE

SAGUARO (Tucson)

Tom & Cheryl Modaff, Co-Dir's
520-940-1120
tomandcherylmodaff@msn.com
WEBSITE

SAN DIEGO

Omer “Jack” Brackx
(760) 746-2322 phone
brackx@cox.net
WEBSITE

SNAKE RIVER (Idaho)

Bernie Moen
(208) 934-4686
bjorn1230@aol.com

SONORAN DESERT (Phoenix/Scottsdale)

Jerry McGilsky
(480) 425-8696, (480) 766-9195
jmcgilsky@robertsresorts.com
WEBSITE

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA (Los Angeles)

Craig Chally
(805) 498-1544
cmchally@verizon.net
WEBSITE


International Affiliates

 

Ron Zahn, Int’l. Affiliates VP
(541) 345-8663, (541) 729-8664
intlvp@cadillaclasalleclub.org

Europe

Dirk Van Dorst,
Director of European Affiliates
+32 475 785 348
dirkvandorst@gmail.com
Anders S Wald, Assistant Director
of Nordic Affiliates
+46 041 027 045
anders.cadillac@telia.com
Sigrid Hofmann, Assistant Director of Western European Affiliates
+49 615 291 0935
hofmann_family@t-online.de

CADILLAC-CLUB OF SWITZERLAND

Arion M. Scheifele, president
+41 61 911 1624 phone
+41 61 921 954 fax
ars@strad.ch
WEBSITE

CADILLAC CLUB DENMARK

Carsten Jacobsen, president
+45 21669448 phone
+45 56788584 fax
52cadillac@jacobsen.mail.dk
WEBSITE

CADILLAC CLUB FINLAND

Tomi Frisk, president
+358 408 284 314 phone
tomi.ccof@gmail.com
WEBSITE

CADILLAC CLUB NEDERLAND

Koen Ongkiehong, president
+31 70 3560035 phone
info@ibuko.com
WEBSITE

CADILLAC CLUB OF NORWAY

Arne Roger Gleden, president
+47 97753271 phone
limo57@gmail.com
WEBSITE

CADILLAC CLUB SWEDEN

Lars Melin, president
lars.h.melin@comhem.se
Conny Öholm, liaison
+46 70532 3370
conny.cadillac@hotmail.com
WEBSITE

CADILLAC FRIENDS NORWAY

Terje Falstad, president
+47 90182034 phone
terje@falstad.one
WEBSITE

CADILLAC LASALLE CLUB BELGIUM

Marc Manesse, president
+32 475 31 460 phone
marc.manesse@telnet.be
gravel.not@wanadoo.fr
WEBSITE

CADILLAC OWNERS CLUB OF GREAT BRITAIN

Peter Griffith, president
+44 (0) 7966 869 657 phone
+44 (0) 151 638 5528 work
v8v12v16@globalnet.co.uk
WEBSITE

CLASSIC CADILLAC CLUB, DEUTSCHLAND, E.V.

Klaus Zipp, president
+49 514 186 511 home
bauphysik.zipp@t-online.de
WEBSITE

THE ICELANDIC CADILLAC CLUB

Jöhann Vilhjálmsson, president
+354 8941950 phone
j.vilhjalmsson@simnet.is
WEBSITE
Canada

THE CADILLAC CLUB OF BRITISH COLUMBIA, VANCOUVER ISLAND CHAPTER

Dewane Ollech, president
(250) 889-7521
dewane55@shaw.ca
Follow us on Facebook at Cadillac Club Of British Columbia Island Chapter

CADILLAC LASALLE CLUB OF CANADA

Lorne Scott, president
(250) 652-5352
seabreze28@gmail.com
WEBSITE


Oceania

CADILLAC LASALLE CLUB OF AUSTRALIA

Peter Ratcliff, liaison
+61 3 9580 1838 phone
peteratcliff@netspace.net.au
WEBSITE

THE CADILLAC AND LASALLE CLUB OF NEW ZEALAND

Steve Gill, president
+64 7 575 8891 phone
cornandpeas@xtra.co.nz
WEBSITE


Chapters

Bob Crimmins, Chapter liaison
(908) 601-5340, (732) 431-0876
caddycrim@aol.com

1941 CADILLAC

Jeffrey D. Shively
(765) 721-1659
cad19651941@yahoo.com

5960 CADILLACS

C.R. Patton II
(313) 804-0276
patton6606@gmail.com

1963/64 CADILLAC

Jason Edge
(919) 880-6007
jasonedge@nc.rr.com
WEBSITE

ALLANTÉ—XLR

Carl Rieken
(262) 723-4020
reikenconsult@elknet.net
WEBSITE

CADILL-IKES

(1954–’56 Cadillacs, provisional)
Jim Jordan
(405) 201-7672
allante93jj@aol.com
WEBSITE

DEVILLE DROP TOPS (1964–’70 convertibles)

Hal Sheaks
(702) 243-0035
halscars2@yahoo.com

ELDORADOS 1953–1962

Josh Ackerman
(909) 244-9630
josh@hyfire.com
WEBSITE

ELDORADO BROUGHAM

David King
(248) 685-7941
dking92747@aol.com
WEBSITE

FLEETWOOD AND BROUGHAM

Nick Manole
(505) 934-4655
nmanole@aol.com
WEBSITE

THE FORTY-NINERS

(1949 Cadillacs)
Mark Shoemaker
(606) 589-2966
shoemaker1965mark@gmail.com
WEBSITE

HT4100

(1982–’87 HT4100-powered cars)
Terry Griffin
+617 3208 9485 phone
+614 1202 5408 work
terry@cadillacqld.com

LASALLE APPRECIATION SOCIETY (LAS)

Jack Hotz
(856) 429-0641
jackscaddy@aol.com

MODIFIED CADILLACS & LASALLES

José Gomez
(972) 355-0206
jose.a.gomez1@verizon.net
WEBSITE

VERTICAL HEADLAMP

(1965–’68 except 1967–’68 Eldorado)
Jeff Burland
(860) 805-1575
willingtoncadillac@gmail.com

PO Box 360835 | Columbus, OH 43236-0835 | (614) 478-4622 | Contact Us